September 15–17, 2020

Novi, MI

The 2019 Battery Show Advisory Board is comprised of leading experts in all conference content areas: Battery Technology, Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology, and Critical Power Technology. These accomplished scientists, engineers, and executives from top companies such as CATL, Cummins, Daimler, A123 Systems, Navistar, and Johnson Controls rigorously reviewed all call-for-speaker submissions to develop a conference of the highest quality and industry relevance. The Advisory Board members also provide valuable input throughout the conference planning process to make sure that the speakers, subjects, and topics cover information that you can take back to your company and make use of right away.

List of Advisory Board Members:

Daniel Abraham, Senior Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory

Venkat Anandan, Group Leader, Ford Motor Company

Gary Baker, Sr. Electrical Engineer, Cascadia Motion

Jeffrey Belt, Battery Integration Engineer - Technical Advisor, Cummins

Kevin Clemens, Senior Editor, Design News

Shmuel De-Leon, CEO, Shmuel De-Leon Energy

Robert Galyen, CTO, CATL

James Greenberger, Executive Director, NAATBatt International

Oliver Gross, Technical fellow - Advanced Electrification & Technology, FCA US LLC

Qichao Hu, Founder & CEO, SolidEnergy Systems

Leslie Kilgore, VP Engineering & Technology, Daimler-DTNA-Thomas Built Buses

Wellington Kwok, Sr. Engineering Specialist, Caterpillar

Jody Leber, Energy Storage, CSA Group

Paul Menig, CEO, Tech-I-M

Jason Muccioli, Product Manager, A123 Systems

Dave Rich, BFO - BOM Family Owner 12V - 48V Vehicle Electrification & Tech Development, General Motors

Craig Rigby, VP, Technology, Johnson Controls

Mark Rychlinski, Technical Fellow, General Motors

Mike Safoutin, Senior Mechanical Engineer, US EPA

Michael Sanders, Senior Advisor, Avicenne Energy

Saeed Siavoshani, Hybridization & Electrification Technical Specialist, Siemens PLM

Matti Vint, Engineering R&D Director - Powertrain Systems North America, Valeo

Jim Yan, Director, Global Advanced Technology; VP, Navistar China Engineering, Navistar