September 15–17, 2020 | Suburban Collection Showcase in Novi, Michigan

The 2020 Battery Show Advisory Board is comprised of leading experts in all conference content areas: Battery Technology, Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology, and Critical Power Technology. These accomplished scientists, engineers, and executives from top companies rigorously reviewed all call-for-speaker submissions to develop a conference of the highest quality and industry relevance. The Advisory Board members also provide valuable input throughout the conference planning process to make sure that the speakers, subjects, and topics cover information that you can take back to your company and make use of right away.

List of 2020 Advisory Board Members:

Daniel Abraham, Senior Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory

Venkat Anandan, Group Leader, Ford Motor Company

Jeffrey Belt, Battery Technical Fellow, EPS (Electric Power Systems)

Kevin Clemens, Freelancer,

Shmuel De-Leon, CEO, Shmuel De-Leon Energy

Robert Galyen, CTO, CATL

James Greenberger, Executive Director, NAATBatt International

Oliver Gross, Technical Fellow - Advanced Electrification & Technology, FCA US LLC

Adam Halsband, Managing Director, Forward Engineering

Leslie Kilgore, VP Engineering & Technology, Daimler-DTNA-Thomas Built Buses

Wellington Kwok, Sr. Engineering Specialist, Caterpillar

Jody Leber, Energy Storage, CSA Group

Maureen Marshall, Midwest Regional Director, Calstart

Paul Menig, CEO, Tech-I-M

Jason Muccioli, Product Planning Manager, Dana Incorporated

Dave Rich, BFO - BOM Family Owner 12V - 48V Vehicle Electrification and Tech Development , General Motors

Craig Rigby, Vice President, Technology, Clarios

Mark Rychlinski, Technical Fellow, General Motors

Mike Safoutin, Senior Mechanical Engineer, US EPA

Michael Sanders, Senior Advisor, Avicenne Energy

Saeed Siavoshani, eMobility-Advanced Technology Manager, Eaton

Matti Vint, Founder & Principal, E-Mobility Technology Systems

John Warner, Chief Customer Officer, American Battery Solutions

Jim Yan, Director, Global advanced techlogy; Vice President, Navistar China Engineering, Navistar (formerly Int'l Harvester)