September 14–16, 2021 | Suburban Collection Showcase in Novi, Michigan

Advisory Board

The 2021 Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology Advisory Board is comprised of leading experts in all conference content areas: battery technology and development, electric & hybrid vehicle technology, and critical power technology. These accomplished scientists, engineers, and executives from top companies rigorously review speaker submissions to develop a conference of the highest quality and industry relevance. The Advisory Board members also provide valuable input throughout the conference planning process to make sure that the speakers, subjects, and topics cover information that you can take back to your company and make use of right away.

Daniel Abraham
Senior Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory

Venkat Anandan
Advanced Battery Cell Technology Manager, General Motors

Jeffrey Belt
Battery Technical Fellow, EPS (Electric Power Systems)

Shmuel De-Leon
CEO, Shmuel De-Leon Energy

Robert Galyen

James Greenberger
Executive Director, NAATBatt International

Oliver Gross
Technical Fellow - Advanced Electrification & Technology, FCA US LLC

Adam Halsband
Managing Director, Forward Engineering

Leslie Kilgore
VP Engineering & Technology, Daimler-DTNA-Thomas Built Buses

Wellington Kwok
Sr. Engineering Specialist, Caterpillar

Jody Leber
Energy Storage, CSA Group

Maureen Marshall
Midwest Regional Director, Calstart

Naoki Matsumura
Lead Engineer, Intel Corporation


Darren Palmer
Global Vehicle Programs Director - Battery Electric Vehicles, Ford Motors

Dave Rich
BFO - BOM Family Owner 12V - 48V Vehicle Electrification and Tech Development, General Motors

Craig Rigby
Vice President, Technology, Clarios

Mark Rychlinski
Technical Fellow, General Motors

Matti Vint
Global Head of Systems Engineering, Marelli North America

Michael Sanders
Senior Advisor, Avicenne Energy

Saeed J. Siavoshani, Ph.D.
Global Manager, Advanced Technology, Eaton eMobility

Amy Soderquist
Commercial Business Development Manager, Electrify America

Brian Spatocco
Senior Technical Program Manager, Lucid Motors

AK Srouji
Chief Technology Officer, Romeo Power Technology

John Warner
Chief Customer Officer, American Battery Solutions